Steering Committee

The 2021 Steering Team are as follows:


Doug Hanna, co-chair

Gail Martin, co-chair


Advanced Gifts and Family Gifts:

Sharon Kirby, co-chair

Ric Ripley, co-chair



Jeff Clausen, co-chair

Judy Dixon, co-chair



Bill Ramage, Chair 


Special Event Planning Team:

Karen Shirley, co-chair

Ken Pierce, co-chair


Spirital Support Team:

John Weagraff, chair 


Kitchen Re-Design Team:

Amy Foley, co-chair

Alyssa Springer, co-chair


Sanctuary Re-Design Team:

Amy Foley, co-chair

Steve Evers, co-chair